[MUSIC] Laycon ft. Mayorkun – Verified

Fierce Nation act, Laycon drops a new track tagged “Verified” .

The new entry is off his 12 track album “Shall We Begin” and it features,  Mayorkun.
Listen and enjoy!

Download mp3

Thanks for visiting our website For promotion and advert call or WhatsApp


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.